How does Factory Reset work?

Factory Reset erases all your personal data from the Tracker, including any unsynced data. Please be sure to sync the Tracker by opening the App before performing a Factory Reset. You will not lose previously synced data in the App and the cloud.nnTo perform Factory Reset, go to the Set Up My Devices section in the MyVitals app and select your tracker.

2016-10-10T15:45:18+00:00 October 10th, 2016|Comments Off on How does Factory Reset work?
No items in your cart.