What if I want to give my Tracker to someone else?

If you decide to give the Tracker to someone else, simply sign in to App with the new account and follow the first time setup. You will have to log into the current MyVitals account that is linked with the tracker and delete the tracker from Set Up My Devices.

2016-10-10T15:45:19+00:00 October 10th, 2016|Comments Off on What if I want to give my Tracker to someone else?
No items in your cart.